5930 NW 99th Ave Unit 12 Doral, FL 33178 Call: 786-703-6662 Text: 786-886-1469

Customer Testimonials for City Motors

2018 - 2018 REVIEW 2018

Gracias Hermano 

2018 - 2018 REVIEW 2018

a month ago-
Nice cars very clean :)
Thank you Freddy

2017 - 2017 REVIEW 2017

Thank you 

2017 - 2017 REVIEW 2017

Thank you 

2017 - 2017 REVIEW 2017

Thank you 

2017 - 2017 REVIEW 2017

Thank you 

2018 - 2018 REVIEW 2018

Thank you 

2018 - 2018 2018 2018

Thank you 

2018 - 2018 REVIEW 2018

Thank you 

2018 - 2018 REVIEW 2018

MARIA DE LOS ANGELES GOMEZ

Thank You 

2018 - 2018 REVIEW 2018

Thank you 

ERNESTO J ARCEYUT FERNANDEZ

2018 - 2018 REVIEW 2018


a day ago-
I bought used car from Kurt and he is just amazing! Kurt is honorable and honest. Kurt and the other staffs were very helpful to find a car I want and gave me information that I need to know. Kurt helped me for auto insurance too. I am so happy that I bought my car from City Motors. I bet if you go there you, you just like them and their cars. ??

2018 - 2018 REVIEW 2018

21 hours ago-
compre un Mercedez Benz de Kurt y en verdad que tuve una experiensa excellente tremendo caro y toda mi familia esta muy contenta muchas Gracaias City Motors

2018 - 2018 2018 2018

a week ago-
This is the place to go if you are looking for a car. From beginning til end Sam took care of me and bent over backwards to make sure the deal went through. I looked everywhere for the car and all the other deals fell short. The car I bought was exactly as described and I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks Sam and the rest of the crew at City Motors. Julian

2018 - 2018 2018 2018

3 days ago-
(Translated by Google) Super!! 100% reliable! Super serious people, super attentive, super friendly, super accommodating, and everything that has to do with super! Even attention 24/7 when the messages are answered me!

(Original)
Super!! 100% confiables! Gente super seria, super atentos, super amables, super complacientes, y todo lo q tenga q ver con super!!! Incluso atencion 24/7 a la hora q sea me responden los mensajes!

GOOGLE - 2018 REVIEW KL

City Motors Miami LLC
5930 NW 99th Ave UNIT 12, Doral, FL
18 reviews
Sort by:
Newest
EUCARIO ESCUDERO
21 hours ago
compre un Mercedez Benz de Kurt y en verdad que tuve una experiensa excellente tremendo caro y toda mi familia esta muy contenta muchas Gracaias City Motors
Response from the owner42 minutes ago
(Translated by Google) Thank you for your purchase

(Original)
Muchas Gracias por su compra
???
a day ago
I bought used car from Kurt and he is just amazing! Kurt is honorable and honest. Kurt and the other staffs were very helpful to find a car I want and gave me information that I need to know. Kurt helped me for auto insurance too. I am so happy that I bought my car from City Motors. I bet if you go there you, you just like them and their cars. ??
Response from the owner42 minutes ago
Thank you so much was a pleasure ,,
Georgette Sakal
3 days ago
(Translated by Google) Super!! 100% reliable! Super serious people, super attentive, super friendly, super accommodating, and everything that has to do with super! Even attention 24/7 when the messages are answered me!

(Original)
Super!! 100% confiables! Gente super seria, super atentos, super amables, super complacientes, y todo lo q tenga q ver con super!!! Incluso atencion 24/7 a la hora q sea me responden los mensajes!
Response from the owner3 days ago
(Translated by Google) Thank you so much

(Original)
Muchas Gracias
Ji Un Choi
a week ago
Thank God for City Motors. After walking into all sorts of stressful and dubious situations in search for a good, reliable car, we couldn’t be more relieved and grateful to have found City Motors. Kurt, Sam and the staff are professional, reliable and caring. We love our new car-it is exactly what we wanted. Kurt, Sam and the others went above and beyond to help us and we feel we made true friends. I will always return to City Motors when I or anyone I know need to buy a car. Simply put, I could not recommend City Motors more highly. They’re the best.
Response from the ownera week ago
Thank you so much !!!
julian galeote
a week ago
This is the place to go if you are looking for a car. From beginning til end Sam took care of me and bent over backwards to make sure the deal went through. I looked everywhere for the car and all the other deals fell short. The car I bought was exactly as described and I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks Sam and the rest of the crew at City Motors. Julian.
Response from the ownera week ago
Thank you Sir
juan carlos
3 weeks ago
(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with my new car

(Original)
Estoy muy satisfecho con mi nuevo carro
astrid freites
a month ago
(Translated by Google) good attention and give the financing I was looking for

(Original)
buena atención y dan el financiamiento que andaba buscando
Abir AboFaker
a month ago
Responsible and great service
Marcos Yanes
a month ago
(Translated by Google) Wow I want to congratulate you for providing great confidence at the time of serving your customers and also I think the service they provide is truly amazing, be satisfied with the purchase of …More
NELSON GOMEZ
a month ago
Nice cars very clean ????????
magyulis lopez
a month ago
(Translated by Google) It fills all my expectations, excellent attention, kindness at all times, I totally recommend it.More
Hanan Bahri
a month ago
(Translated by Google) 100% RECOMMENDED! Excellent service, very competent and responsible staff! Simply the best.More
Jerry Gomez
a month ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent, very kind serious and responsible, 100% recommended

(Original)
Excelentes, muy amables serios y responsables, recomendados al 100%
JOSE RAMIREZ
a month ago
(Translated by Google) They treated me very well. I recommend them and they give financing without social security, I recommend themMore
freddy Jesus Benitez Garcia
a month ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent attention covers all your expectations I recommend them

(Original)
Exelente atención cubre todas tus expectativas los recomiendo
Jasmine Jauhari
a month ago-
Amazing customer service! It’s crazy , I went in just to look around and I left with new wheels! Love my car.. Thank you City Motors!
latty jones
gabriel iemma

Text Us!